Home > main > Ugg…popcorn not worth it.

Ugg…popcorn not worth it.

Yes, I succumbed to temptation last night when Kevin made popcorn.

Maybe I was wrong about that really strong reaction I had to corn last time?? I should try it again just to make sure.  That sounds like a good idea!

Well, it wasn’t.  Yuk, I woke up achey, sore, tired and grumpy (the four dwarfs).  Definately NOT worth it.

So this morning I have to focus on clean eating.  I had a delicious “milkshake” for breakfast made from frozen bananas, hemp protein powder and chocolate almond milk.  Okay, maybe I’m not eating super clean…but it should help.  Next up will be a hot bath or shower to loosen things up and wash off the funk.

The house is a mess and it’s going to stay that way for a little while because I finally started a new piece.  And I’m going to work on it all day.  It’s an artist’s book.  I might know what it’s going to be about but not enough to say yet.

So here’s to the big four, Gluten, Corn, Soy and Dairy.  I surrender.


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

