Home > main > Yuk, this flu

Yuk, this flu

September 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I hope it’s not the swine flu…oh, I know, I’m supposed to say H1N1.  How non-colorful.  Anyway, it’s still got me by the throat.  If I’m relatively quiet for these few days, don’t think I’ve abandoned The Experiment.  I’m just drinking tea and sleeping and whining because my precious new found health is taking such a hit.

Rip off!

I’m still on the diet but really sick of it today.  I woke up about 1 a.m. with a migraine, finally gave in and took the imitrex at 5.  Not a fun way to wake up.  My neck is out of whack, maybe that is what is happening with the headache but who knows anymore? Further food testing has to wait until I’m over the flu or I won’t be able to tell the difference.  I plan on retesting for corn since the more I study it, the more I don’t want to deal with it.

I found corn products in the table salt.  Man!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

