Home > Uncategorized > Good Morning, World.

Good Morning, World.

September 4, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Well, I’ve gotta say I feel pretty good this morning.  Even though the weather is significantly cooler which means a low pressure front which usually means a very bad day.  My body is stiff and I have some pain but it’s really more like a 3 or 4 which isn’t bad at all.  No headache.

I slept fairly good until 3:00 a.m. and then woke up with restless legs.  Irritating as all hell.  But I got up and took a hot, hot bath and went back to bed.  And I slept until 8:30!  I never sleep that late any more~ LOL,

Last night all I ate for dinner was this broccoli dish with cashews which was nummy.  I snacked on fruit.  This morning I had a few swallows of coffee with vanilla almond milk (gonna have to acquire a taste for this) and ate some luscious yellow watermelon.

So I did my stretches, going to take a hot shower and get dressed for coffee with my sister, Melissa.  Yesterday, I did NOT eat any wheat, corn, dairy, or soy.  Today, I’ve got to get some protein.

I am encouraged!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

