Home > main > T minus 3 days…

T minus 3 days…

Last night I actually cooked dinner; pork chops, steamed broccoli and brown rice.  Very nummy.  And it will all be on my new diet except for the mustard sauce I made for the chops.   And the margarine…and the soy sauce.  But pork will be okay.  When I woke up today my body was sore but I didn’t feel sick.  Big improvement.

Down to half cup of coffee in the morning.  I’m starting to make my shopping list for Thursday and looking forward to feeling good!  I hope.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

